Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Hynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fred Hynes

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sandy Stone

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana was very friendly and helpful. She researched my camper and got me quickly set up with insurance."

Heather Kenworthy

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with State Farm since 2009! We finally decided it was time for life insurance. It was a no brainer to start here. Let me tell you, the process was SO easy! Diana talked with me step by step through the entire process! To my surprise I was given a very affordable rate that would completely cover my family if something was to happen to me. Thank you so much State Farm for giving my family peace of mind!"

Brett Ford

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allways willing to answer ?s."

Nakota Barnett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I went to pay my bill for the first time since I’ve gotten State Farm. I went onto the app and had issues getting in, so I called tech support. Tech support couldn’t help me very much, so they transferred me to an agent to help. The agent was Diana, she did great! She helped me figure out that I haven’t associated my phone number with my account, and that was the problem. Diana was quick and very informative. She helped me beyond the measures I was expecting. I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance and their employees. Thank you!"

Ronnie Long

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good company been with him about 4 years no problems at all they help in any way they can. Good price on insurance too."

Debra Phillips

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people that work there they are very nice and friendly"

Sonya Schubbe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have always been treated exceptional by the staff!!"

Justin Slye

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Fred for 20 years. He is always very helpful in navigating all aspects of insurance coverage. He truly is “like a good neighbor”. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and kind. I have only had positive experiences."

Todd Capps

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and they have always treated me with great respect and are so helpful! I love Fred Hynes office and all his staff!"

Janessa Dill

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is awesome and helpful ❤️"

Carol Monnahan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is great less than 10 min and I had insurance and was done"

Patrick Grabowski

April 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"There good.they gave me good insurance and a good price. I would recommend them"

Wendy Oltmann

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred and Diana took great care to make sure we had the best possible coverage with the most discounts possible. Great service! Highly recommend."

John Browning (Johnny)

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vary friendly people who take the time to make you feel important not just as a customer but as a person."

Hard-Heart Hall LLC

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people that handle business like bosses and are happy to help while also not feeling fake."

Walter Smith

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service with state farm"

Amanda Narava

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent customer service, Cindy is the best!"

Susan Richter

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and always happy to help. Best insurance place to go thru as well. 😊😊"

Michael Sheets

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Millie Gann

May 31, 2021

3  out of  5
"Fred and the people that work there are nice, but I am having trouble believing that State Farm really is a good neighbor! They only want to pay for half of my hail damaged roof. Doesn't make sense to me. How can I just replace half a damaged roof?"

Carolyn Daniels

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Answered all my questions."

Angelia Dobbs

May 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Keeps send trash in my mail. Wish they would stop. I would NEVER recommend a company that aggravates people this much. Save time and aggravation and go somewhere else......"

Chris Porter

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and friendly. Very Respectful. I've had State Farm Insurance for many years and they have always been cheaper than other companies. I do recommend State Farm."

Mechfan XIII

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"been using them for a year now I love them."

J P (JudgeRightly)

June 15, 2018

2  out of  5
"Sending me junk mail."