Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fred Hynes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Fred Hynes

4.7 out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Ford

Brett Ford

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allways willing to answer ?s."
Profile photo of Nakota Barnett

Nakota Barnett

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I went to pay my bill for the first time since I’ve gotten State Farm. I went onto the app and had issues getting in, so I called tech support. Tech support couldn’t help me very much, so they transferred me to an agent to help. The agent was Diana, she did great! She helped me figure out that I haven’t associated my phone number with my account, and that was the problem. Diana was quick and very informative. She helped me beyond the measures I was expecting. I am very pleased with State Farm Insurance and their employees. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ronnie Long

Ronnie Long

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good company been with him about 4 years no problems at all they help in any way they can. Good price on insurance too."
Profile photo of Debra Phillips

Debra Phillips

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the people that work there they are very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Sonya Schubbe

Sonya Schubbe

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for many years and have always been treated exceptional by the staff!!"
Profile photo of Justin Slye

Justin Slye

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Fred for 20 years. He is always very helpful in navigating all aspects of insurance coverage. He truly is “like a good neighbor”. Everyone in the office is so welcoming and kind. I have only had positive experiences."
Profile photo of Todd Capps

Todd Capps

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had State Farm for years and they have always treated me with great respect and are so helpful! I love Fred Hynes office and all his staff!"
Profile photo of Janessa Dill

Janessa Dill

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is awesome and helpful ❤️"
Profile photo of Carol Monnahan

Carol Monnahan

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is great less than 10 min and I had insurance and was done"
Profile photo of Patrick Grabowski

Patrick Grabowski

April 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"There good.they gave me good insurance and a good price. I would recommend them"
Profile photo of Wendy Oltmann

Wendy Oltmann

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fred and Diana took great care to make sure we had the best possible coverage with the most discounts possible. Great service! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John Browning (Johnny)

John Browning (Johnny)

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vary friendly people who take the time to make you feel important not just as a customer but as a person."
Profile photo of Hard-Heart Hall LLC

Hard-Heart Hall LLC

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people that handle business like bosses and are happy to help while also not feeling fake."
Profile photo of Walter Smith

Walter Smith

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always the best service with state farm"
Profile photo of Amanda Narava

Amanda Narava

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent customer service, Cindy is the best!"
Profile photo of Susan Richter

Susan Richter

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and always happy to help. Best insurance place to go thru as well. 😊😊"
Profile photo of Michael Sheets

Michael Sheets

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of Millie Gann

Millie Gann

May 31, 2021

3  out of  5
"Fred and the people that work there are nice, but I am having trouble believing that State Farm really is a good neighbor! They only want to pay for half of my hail damaged roof. Doesn't make sense to me. How can I just replace half a damaged roof?"
Profile photo of Carolyn Daniels

Carolyn Daniels

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful staff. Answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Angelia Dobbs

Angelia Dobbs

May 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"Keeps send trash in my mail. Wish they would stop. I would NEVER recommend a company that aggravates people this much. Save time and aggravation and go somewhere else......"
Profile photo of Chris Porter

Chris Porter

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very nice and friendly. Very Respectful. I've had State Farm Insurance for many years and they have always been cheaper than other companies. I do recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Mechfan XIII

Mechfan XIII

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"been using them for a year now I love them."
Profile photo of J P (JudgeRightly)

J P (JudgeRightly)

June 15, 2018

2  out of  5
"Sending me junk mail."
Profile photo of Jeremy Porter

Jeremy Porter

December 27, 2013

5  out of  5
"The nicest and most helpful insurance company with the best rates I have ever found. Thanks for everything."