Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Rust

Karen Rust

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Rust
"Very responsive and great to work with."
Profile photo of Michael Young

Michael Young

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Young
"LeAnn is awesome as always. She is always up to make sure my crazy life stays insured. She is a credit to Fred's office."
Profile photo of Theresa Johnston

Theresa Johnston

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Johnston
"They have always had our greatest welfare and have always kept true to their promises. We have recommended them to several people and will continue to do so in the future. Thank you for all you do for us and our families interest."
Profile photo of Kathy

Kathy

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy
"Great customer service and they were always there when we needed them."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jones

Rebecca Jones

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Jones
"I have been with State Farm Fred Hynes for many years. Diana Gaston and the entire staff are absolutely amazing to work with. Fast and efficient! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of James Swanigan

James Swanigan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Swanigan
"Lee Ann was very good to work with to get a quote on our homeowners insurance from State Farm. She explained all options very clearly! Great job!"
Profile photo of nathan call

nathan call

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nathan call
"They are Very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Brenda Warren

Brenda Warren

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Warren
"I love my State Farm team in Lebanon MO! Fred Hynes and his staff are amazing!"
Profile photo of Randy Nutter

Randy Nutter

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Nutter
"Ever since we have been with Fred we don't have to worry about our accounts being manipulated like it was with the other guy. Thank you Fred for an amazing job we are very happy with you and your staff."
Profile photo of Diton Parker

Diton Parker

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diton Parker
"I’ve been with Fred and all the Office staff for the last few years as a military family stationed in Missouri. I’ve been happy with all the services provided by Fred and his team. When we rented our home out as we PCS’ed Leeann was very helpful not only in setting up our homeowners into a dwelling policy, but also contacting a new agent and squaring away errors in a rental policy on our new rental in VA. Thank you LeeAnn for all the help!"
Profile photo of Lilly

Lilly

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly
"Fred is amazing and super sweet! He's very helpful!"
Profile photo of Ben Perkins

Ben Perkins

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Perkins
"Wonderful customer service experience from this business!! Especially from Cyndi!"
Profile photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Smith
"I recently had an accident. State Farm was phenomenal in handling my claim it was seamless. Everyone we have dealt with has been fantastic. Their rates are great too."
Profile photo of Melissa Myers

Melissa Myers

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Myers
"Multigenerational family and State Farm insurance holders for life. Cannot say enough giod things about our home office. Fred Hines along with Diana and all their staff are always helpful and ready to take action for their clients. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Teresa Wise

Teresa Wise

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Wise
"It's always a pleasant experience working with Fred Hynes office!"
Profile photo of James Fields

James Fields

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Fields
"Very responsive and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of John Yerger

John Yerger

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Yerger
"Excellent service and response"
Profile photo of Richard DuLac

Richard DuLac

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard DuLac
"Excellent customer service, LeeAnne was my representative and was communicative thru my whole home policy, providing answers to all my questions. Closing on a house remotely has its own set of challenges and I did not want this one to be one of them. LeeAnne made that a worry free experience providing me with a quote quickly and seamlessly from my side... Thank you so much to my "New" State Farm Office!"
Profile photo of maddi james

maddi james

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maddi james
"everyone we had talked to had great service, was very informative, and was very honest. this place definitely won’t try to walk you into something you don’t need. you can tell they value morals over business!"
Profile photo of Johna Hunt

Johna Hunt

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johna Hunt
"There was a problem with my policy and Theresa explained it very well and what my options were! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Monica Smith

Monica Smith

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Smith
"Lee Anne Luttrell answered all my questions and concerns! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Hudson

Rebecca Hudson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Hudson
"Fred Hynes - State Farm is the best hands down. We have been with his company for smany years. His staff makes insurance easy. This month we bought a motorhome, moved and sold a vehicle. Each time I called they took care of us with kindness and professionalism. You can't go wrong with this company."
Profile photo of Phil Tampa

Phil Tampa

August 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Phil Tampa
"2 accidents i was not at fault My rate goes up without being told Then im dropped? Scam"
Profile photo of Shannon Graham

Shannon Graham

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Graham
"I've been with this company for around 16 years. They make you feel like family and it's rare for issues to arise because they're usually already on top of it and fixing it for you by the time you call, IF you get to call because they normally call you first. Fred Hynes has a heart of gold and makes sure you fully understand and love your policy in any area. The entire staff there are amazing, but I tend to deal with Diana and Cindy a lot. Both extremely delightful, helpful, and caring women. I seriously couldn't imagine another insurance company ever being able to top, or even match, this company."
Profile photo of John Dennis

John Dennis

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Dennis
"Diana was very helpful in getting my new policy for a long distance move on our new home in Missouri. Thank you Diana for taking some of the stress off of our cross country move."